7 Chakra Collection

$ 29.00

Balance and awaken your Chakras! 
These products are created with a special blend of herbs, oils and blessed waters resulting in 7 aromatic undertones, one for each Chakra.  SarahSpiritual’s Chakra Oil is especially unique as its dominant aroma changes in response to which of your Chakras is calling for attention!

SarahSpiritual’s 7 Chakra Collection includes:

Sarah’s Chakra Mist, Chakra Oil and Chakra Bath.


The Chakras are part of esoteric medieval-era beliefs about physiology and psychic centers that emerged across Indian traditions. The belief held that human life simultaneously exists in two parallel dimensions, one “physical body”and other “psychological, emotional, mind, non-physical” it is called the “subtle body“. This subtle body is energy, while the physical body is mass.

Product Description

SarahSpiritual’s 7 Chakra Collection includes:

  • 7 Chakra Mist
  • 7 Chakra Oil
  • 7 Chakra Bath

Additional information

Weight 14.1 oz
Dimensions 6.25 × 4.25 × 2 in

Pin It on Pinterest