Holiday Wishes Download

$ 9.95

A Collection of Holiday Favorites just for you!

On “Holiday Wishes” Sarah delivers enchanting and powerful versions of classic songs of the season. Sarah’s Music here is sure to become a favorite.
Makes a great gift!
(Also available on CD)

Hear SarahSpiritual sing…
1. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Silent Night
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. Merry Christmas Darling
6. Santa Baby
7. O Holy Night
8. We Need A Little Christmas
9. Happy Days Are Here Again



SarahSpiritual sings the Classic Hits just for you and to Raise your Vibration!

Sarah’s Holiday Wishes Download is available to you in the Download format.


Pin It on Pinterest